Lab members

Peter Baumgarten, doctorate candidate
phone: +49-(0)69-6301-84160
Email: peter.baumgarten2@kgu.de


Simon Bernatz, cand. med.
Research interest: brain metastasis
phone: +49-(0)69-6301-84168
Email: simon.bernatz@kgu.de


Eva Blank, MD
Research interest: pediatric neuropathology, brain tumors
phone: +49-(0)69-6301-84168
Email: anna-eva.blank@kgu.de


Lixi Caspari, MD
Research interest: effects of IDH-1 mutation in gliomas
phone: +49-(0)69-6301-84168
Email: lixi.caspary@kgu.de


Ulrich Drott, MD
Research interest: autophagy, neuro-muscular disorders
phone: +49-(0)69-6301-84168
Email: ulrich.drott@kgu.de

 

Stephanie Groß
Research interest: novel anti-angiogenic treatment strategies
phone: +49-(0)69-6301-84168
Email: stephanie.gross@kgu.de


Dr. med. Patrick Harter, Oberarzt
Research interest: glioma migration, brain metastasis
phone: +49-(0)69-6301-84168
Email: patrick.harter@kgu.de


Elena I. Ilina, M Sc. neurobiology
Research interest: glioma cell migration 
phone: +49-(0)69-6301-84153
Email: elena.ilina@kgu.de 


Lukas Jennwein, doctorate candidate
Research interest: autophagy in gliomas
phone: +49-(0)69-6301-84168
Email: lukas.jennewein@kgu.de


Lisa Mäder, doctorate candidate
Research interest: biomarkers in gliomas 
phone: +49-(0)69-6301-84168
Email: lisa.maeder@kgu.de


Naita Maren Wirsik, doctorate candidat
Research interest: The role of pericytes in gliomas
phone:  +49-(0)69-6301-84168
Email: naita.wirsik@kgu.de 






Alumni:
Dr. Klaus Müller

Vorherige Seite: AG Mittelbronn  Nächste Seite: Research