Lab members

„AG Clinical and Translational Neuropathology“

Prof. Dr. Michel Mittelbronn, group leader
phone:  +49-(0)69-6301-84169
mobile: +49-(0)157-76400444
Email: michel.mittelbronn@kgu.de

 

Dr. med. Patrick Harter, Oberarzt
Research interest: glioma migration, brain metastasis
phone: +49-(0)69-6301-84168
Email: patrick.harter@kgu.de


Peter Baumgarten, Assistenzarzt

Research interest: 
phone: +49-(0)69-6301-84160
Email: peter.baumgarten2@kgu.de


Cornelia Penski, lab manager

phone:  +49-(0)69-6301-84171
mobile: +49-(0)15776401064
Email: cornelia.penski@kgu.de 

 

Dr. Pia Zeiner 
Research interest: neuroimmunology
phone: +49-(0)69-6301-84168
Email: pia.zeiner@kgu.de

 

Simon Bernatz, cand. med.
Research interest: brain metastasis
phone: +49-(0)69-6301-84168
Email: simon.bernatz@kgu.de

 

Eva Blank, MD
Research interest: pediatric neuropathology, brain tumors
phone: +49-(0)69-6301-84168
Email: anna-eva.blank@kgu.de

 

Ulrich Drott, MD
Research interest: autophagy, neuro-muscular disorders
phone: +49-(0)69-6301-84168
Email: ulrich.drott@kgu.de

 

Lixi Caspary, MD
Research interest: effects of IDH-1 mutation in gliomas
phone: +49-(0)69-6301-84168
Email: lixi.caspary@kgu.de


Stephanie Groß, MD 
Research interest: novel anti-angiogenic treatment strategies
phone: +49-(0)69-6301-84168
Email: stephanie.gross@kgu.de

 

Lisa Mäder, doctorate candidate
Research interest: biomarkers in gliomas 
phone: +49-(0)69-6301-84168
Email: lisa.mäder@kgu.de

 

Lukas Jennwein, doctorate candidate
Research interest: autophagy in gliomas
phone: +49-(0)69-6301-84168
Email: lukas.jennewein@kgu.de

 

Elena I. Ilina M Sc. neurobiology
Research interest: glioma cell migration
phone: +49-(0)69-6301-84153
Email: elena.ilina@kgu.de 

  
 

Naita Maren Wirsik, cand. med.
Research interest: The role of pericytes in gliomas
phone: +49-(0)69-6301-84168
Email:  

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alumni:
Dr. Klaus Müller

 

 

 

Vorherige Seite: AG Mittelbronn  Nächste Seite: Research